Advisory Board



Patron

YB Dato Sri Haji Abdul Karim Rahman Hamzah

Minister of Tourism, Creative Industry, Performing Arts; Minister of Youth, Sports & Entrepreneur Development Sarawak

Advisor Council

Prof Dato Dr Jamil bin Haji Hamali

Rector, Universiti Teknologi MARA (Sarawak Campus)

Prof Kirsten Holmes

Professor, Curtin University Australia

Dato' Vincent Lim

President, Asian Federation of Exhibition and Convention Associations

Ms Amelia binti Roziman

Chief Executive Officer, Business Events Sarawak

Dato' Sri Abdul Khani bin Daud

Chief Executive Officer, Malaysia Convention and Exhibition Bureau

Dr Hiram Ting

Chairman, Sarawak Research Society

Editorial Board



Editor-in-Chief

Prof Andreas H. Zins

Curtin University, Malaysia

Associate Editors

Dr Francesca d'Angella

Rector, Universiti Teknologi MARA (Sarawak Campus)

Dr Ubaldino Couto

Macao Institute For Tourism, SAR China

Dr Sean Lee

Curtin University, Australia

Managing Editor

Dr Tiong Ying Ying

Curtin University, Malaysia

Datu Hii Chang Kee

Ministry Of Tourism, Creative Industry And Performing Arts Sarawak, Malaysia

Prof Madya Dr Margaret Chan Kit Yok

UiTM Sarawak, Malaysia

Editorial Secretary

Dr Fayrene Chieng

Curtin University, Malaysia

Editorial Assistants

Dr Ho Jie Min

Curtin University, Malaysia

Ms Yip Ka Yii

Curtin University, Malaysia

Graduate Research Assistants

Mr Clement Lee Wei Siang

Curtin University, Malaysia

Ms Aida Yasmin Rosmadi

Curtin University, Malaysia

Reviewer Board



Industry Editorial Review Board

Ms Waikin Wong

Asia Pacific Regional Director

International Congress And Convention Association (Asia Pacific), Malaysia

Ms Florence Chua

Asia Pacific Managing Director

Professional Conference Management Association (Asia Pacific), Singapore

Mr James Latham

Publisher and Partnerships

The Iceberg – Legacies Of Business Events, Europe

Mr Gary Grimmer

Executive Chairman

GainingEdge, Australia

Mr Noor Ahmad Hamid

Chief Operating Officer

Malaysia Convention and Exhibition Bureau, Malaysia

Mdm Gracie Veronica Geikie

Chairman (Sarawak Region)

Malaysian Association Of Convention & Exhibition Organisers & Suppliers, Malaysia

Mdm Audry Wan Ullok

President

Sarawak Tourism Federation, Malaysia

Mr Philip Yong

Chairman

Association Of Sarawak Inbound Agencies, Malaysia

Mr Oscar Choo

Chairman (Sarawak Chapter)

Malaysian Association Of Tour and Travel Agents, Malaysia

Academic Editorial Review Board

Dr Judith Mair

University Of Queensland, Australia

Dr Dimitrios Diamantis

Les Roches, Switzerland, Global Hospitality Education

Dr Ahmad Sheiki

University Of Isfahan, Iran

Dr Craig Webster

Ball State University, USA

Dr Vicky Katsono

University Of West Attica. Greece

Dr Erwei Dong

Arizona State University, China

Dr Jane Chang

Brunel University London, UK

Dr Fidella Tiew

Curtin University, Malaysia

Dr Lo May Chiun

Universiti Malaysia Sarawak, Malaysia

Dr Dusan Borovcanin

Singidunum University, Serbia

Dr Hafez Mansour

Tobruk University, Libya

Dr Omid Salek Farokhi

University Of Girona, Spain

Dr Derrick Lee

Singapore Institute Of Management, Singapore

Ms Emmy Yeung

University Of Chester, UK

Dr Veena Teqari Nandi

University Of Technology & Applied Science, Oman

Dr Ding Li

Institute Paul Bocuse, France

Dr Emma Delaney

University Of Surrey, UK